Captains & Board

Captains


Amy Schmidt

2022-2025

aschmidt@bgbrigade.com

Bill Vogels

2023-2026

bvogels@bgbrigade.com

Board of Directors


Alex Johnson

President

ajohnson@bgbrigade.com

Rebecca Deschane

Vice President

rdeschane@bgbrigade.com

Janie Anderson

President-Elect

janderson@bgbrigade.com

Tim Buhl

Treasurer

tbuhl@bgbrigade.com

Tanya Schroeder

Secretary

tschroeder@bgbrigade.com

Marta O’Brien

Director

mobrien@bgbrigade.com

Dawn Bolwerk

Director

dbolwerk@bgbrigade.com

Becky Ellis

Director

bellis@bgbrigade.com

Paul Linzmeyer

Director

plinzmeyer@bgbrigade.com

Allison Eggler

Director

aeggler@bgbrigade.com

Michael Babbitts

Director

mbabbitts@bgbrigade.com

Dan Cramer

Director

dcramer@bgbrigade.com

Emeritus


Linda Ahles

Tom Hoare

Sue Vine

Russ Carpenter

Don Fiedler

Board Meetings

Meeting DateAgendaMinutesLocationsTime
DEC 19, 2023Legislative AgendaDec 19 MinutesBrigade Building5:30 PM
JAN 29, 2024Legislative AgendaJan 29 Minutes Brigade Building5:30 PM
MAR 11, 2024Legislative AgendaMar 11 MinutesBrigade Building5:30 PM
APR 22, 2024Legislative AgendaApr 22 MinutesBrigade Building5:30 PM
JUN 3, 2024Brigade Building5:30 PM
JUL 15, 2024Onaway IslandClosed to Public
AUG 26, 2024Brigade Building5:30 PM
OCT 7, 2024Brigade Building5:30 PM
NOV 18, 2024Brigade Building5:30 PM
DEC 16 2024Brigade Building5:30 PM
If you have any questions or would like to request a current copy of the “Bylaws,” please reach out to John Benberg, Executive Director, to discuss further at jbenberg@bgbrigade.com
Let’s make a difference together.

Help kids be their best.